	<b>Governing Board Members</b>			
S. N.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Position
01	Smt. Suman Gulabrao Shelke	Treasurer, Sanjivani Pratisthan	B. A.	Chairman
02	Dr. Surfaraj Sahabuddin Pathan	Secretary, Sanjivani Pratisthan	M.B.B.S.,M S	Member
03	Mrs. Minal Anand Patil	Member, Sanjivani Pratisthan	M.B.B.S., M S	Member
04	Prof. Mr. Sunildatt Deoram Kapse	Principal, S.P.I.T. Polytechnic, Kurund	B. E. Electronics, MIE, M. Tech (E&Tc), Ph.D Scholar	Member Secretary
05	AICTE Representative	Nominee of AICTE	To be Nominated By AICTE	Member
06	DTE Representative	Joint Director, RO,DTE, Nashik	Nominated by Directorate of the Technical Education, M. S.	Member
07	MSBTE Representative	Deputy Secretary, RO, MSBTE, Aurangabadbad	Nominated by MSBTE, M. S.	Member
08	Prof. Mr. Bhau Vishwanath Anarase	Nominee of Trust Academician	Principal, Shree Samarth Polytechnic, Mhasane Phata	Member
09	Mr. Vishal B. Katore	Nominee of Trust Industry	Managing Director, Omvsab IT Solution, Pune	Member
10	Prof. Mr. Kishorkumar Gopalrao Kokane	Nominee of Trust HOD (EJ), S.P.I.T. Polytechnic, Kurund	B. E. (E & Tc), M. Tech (E &Tc) Persuing	Member
11	Prof. Mr. Vijay Baban Jadhav	Nominee of TrustHOD(ME), S.P.I.T. Polytechnic	M. E. (ME), M. Tech (ME), Ph.D Scholar	Member